CENTRAL OKLAHOMA CORVETTE CLUB

 

 

 

 

Officers

 

President

Tuna Dobbins

dobbinsa@sbcglobal.net

 

Vice President

Kenny Chuculate

jamiec400@hotmail.com

 

Treasurer

Jamie Chuculate

jamiec400@hotmail.com

 

Secretary

Carol Hirtzel

chirtzel@cox.net

 

Immediate Past President

Chris Hohne

hohne1@flash.net

 

Board Members

Walt Strong

walt@ou.edu

 

Melinda Johnson

chme@sbcglobal.net

 

Betty Tate

bbooprn89@gmail.com

 

NCM Ambassador

Jim Rose

jrose7004@cox.net